I Can Not Please Everyone

Maybe I have done something that piss you off, and it seems that you are never gonna forgive me. If I can not change what you think of me, what your attitude towards me, I would have to try very hard to accept this cruel fact. Sadly and Deeply.

But please always remember, I did not MEAN it, and I am really sorry what I have done. Just want to cheer me up to fight for the following works I am facing in the coming 2 months. 

It appears that I can not please everyone!

Dont even think about making everybody loves you all the time!

Face the Truth! Amy! with the sorrow all over my heart. Need a long time to recover from now on.

Nov, 9, 2012 @ Midtown Center, NYU, NY

Leave a Reply

